Tracy is amazing! She did our engagement & wedding photos, and they were perfect.

She was able to take so many great engagement photos in all of about an hour. This was JUST what we needed because that smile starts to look fake if it takes any longer! Not to mention she utilized so many incredible locations.

For our wedding, we had ALOT of last minute changes and Tracy & her mom rocked it! We had a huge, and I mean HUGE wedding party, 30 to be exact, and limited times to get all of our photos in. Tracy and her mom were able to keep us all in line in the cold and rain.

The photos turned out perfect with many great options to chose from.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

-Brittany + Sam Giannola | Married 09.28.2018

Tracy and her mom were absolutely incredible photographers at my wedding! They took an insane amount of photos that were edited and I look at them everyday to relive how beautiful my wedding was. They were quick, efficient, and had us do great poses that were easy and turned out awesome! I have recommended Tracy to everyone who is looking for a wedding photographer because of how happy my husband and I were with her! I really can relive my day through my photos and feel all the excitement and love I experienced that day. I can’t thank Tracy and her mom enough for such an incredible job, they will forever hold a special place in my heart for all their hard work!!

-Kayla + Kade Roggentine | Married 06.02.2018

We couldn’t have been happier with our experience with Tracy for both our engagement and wedding pictures. She truly cares about her clients and uses that to get amazingly genuine pictures. I’ve had so many compliments on our photos and will definitely be using her for all of our future important moments!

- Becky + Alex Rothery | Married 09.01.2018

Tracy and her mother, Janie, did absolutely amazing at our wedding just 2 days ago!! Ahh! Such bliss! They were both so easy, flexible and fun to work with. Tracy made everyone feel very comfortable and was SUPER efficient in our chilly fall day we had to work with. Everything was wonderful and more than I could expect! I can not wait to see the photos, I know they will be just amazing! (Just as our engagement photos were, also by Tracy Kortman Photography!!)
Thank you Tracy, for the photos of the day we will cherish and remember forever!
-Andrea + Justin Katt, Married 11.11.2016
I only wish I could give them more stars! They were quick, organized, flexible, very sweet, tons of fun and came right in made themselves at home and fit right into our small family country wedding. It felt like they were family and everyone loved them! I couldn't be happier with my pictures and all of my family is just as impressed with them. We were all saying just yesterday that we would love to recommend Tracy to anyone who needs pictures in the future!!
-Bekah + Kory Whiteside, Married 06.25.2016
Tracy did a fantastic job photographing our engagement pictures and our wedding. She went above and beyond for us and we were so happy with how the pictures turned out! Thank you!!
-Charissa + Billy Meyering, Married 08.06.2016
Tracy Kortman Photography did such an amazing job capturing those special moments at our wedding. Not only was I very impressed with the photos, but they went above and beyond all day for me. Helping me with my dress, my make up, and getting me to my first look. I highly recommend using Tracy Kortman Photography!
-Josie + Derek Carley, Married 08.27.2016
We were worried about rain on our wedding day, but I was pleasantly surprised several days before when Tracy told us of her idea to take photos inside Countryside Greenhouse. I never would've thought of that! And we LOVED how the pictures turned out! She was very professional, sweet, and patient with our crazy wedding party. Pretty sure she gets those qualities from her mom who was an awesome assistant. They captured our important day so perfectly & were so easy to work with! I'd recommend Tracy Kortman Photography to anyone in a heartbeat!
- Mandi + Brad Bradeen, Married 09.10.2016
I am so happy that we chose Tracy Kortman Photography for our wedding photographer!! She gave us beautiful pictures that we'll be proud of for years. I would recommend Tracy to anyone! I wish I could give her more than 5 stars!
-Carrie + Bryan Bubulka, Married 09.24.2016
 
 
Tracy was great throughout our engagement and wedding! She was attentive to details, and made sure all our requests were met. She took amazing photos and was so quick to get us the download! Definitely recommend her!
-Erin + Tim Fricke, Married 09.19.2015
 
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE! She's an amazing photographer with an great light about her! She has such an outgoing personality and is so easy to feel comfortable around!! I definitely will continue to use her for all my future photos! I would highly recommend her to everyone !! Wish I could give you 100 stars :) I honestly can't thank you enough, I couldn't ask for a more beautiful display of photos.
-Paige + Aaron Jaworowski, Married 07.18.2015
 
 
Tracy has such patience when working with my little peanut, who really does not like getting her pictures taken. She always does a great job and never disappoints when it comes to our pictures! She rescheduled with me when my daughter was sick and not taking photos well. I do not know another photographer that would do that. SHE IS JUST AMAZING!! I will never go anywhere else!
-Elizabeth Witt, Mother
 
 
I'm so happy that Tracy was up for anything. She was so fun and professional!  I honestly can say I have not one worry about my wedding day photos because I know I hired the best photographer!
-Megan + Marc Burnett, Married 10.11.2014
 
 
Just looked at all our wedding pictures and let me just say Tracy did a wonderful job and captured so many wonderful moments! Tracy Kortman Photography is the way to go, people -  she is so sweet and does an amazing job! We've loved every interaction we've had with her!
-Olivia + Justin Melvin, Married 09.13.2014
 
 
I wish there were 10 stars.. You were amazing! Your bubbly and laid back personality meshed so well with ours. The pictures we have seen thus far have been more than Nick and I could have hoped for. I would recommend everyone to use you. Cant wait to see all the pictures. Thanks for being a part of our special day!
-Bridget + Nick Ruholl, Married 07.26.2014
 
 
Tracy was the perfect photographer for our wedding! She was prompt, took beautiful photos of the ceremony, our family, and the location. She was also easy to work with, on time, and affordable - going above and beyond to make our day even more special. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family!
-Kami +  Bear, Married 12.27.2013